Home Florida Archaeology Trail Map About Us Featured Sites Contact Us Share/Bookmark

Directors and Advisory Council Members:

Tamara Allen, President
Sherry Robinson Svekis, Vice President
Rodney Kite-Powell, Secretary
Ron Fekete, Treasurer


Martha (Marty) Ardren, Trail Co-founder, Membership Committee Chair
Lisa Marciano
Emily Jane Murray
Brenda Swann (Past President)
Mike Thomin

Karen Fraley, Website Project Director


Roger Block, Ph.D.
Former President, Trail of Florida's Indian Heritage

Karen Fraley
Trail Co-founder, Website Project Director

Willie Johns
Outreach Coordinator, Seminole Tribe of Florida

William H. Marquardt, Ph.D.
Curator in Archaeology, FL Museum of Natural History

James J. Miller, Ph.D.
Heritage Planner

Brian Polk
Manager, De Leon Springs State Park